Cover reveal !!! Kerry fisher The island escape

I am honoured to have been chosen among other book bloggers to reveal the cover of Kerry Fishers upcoming book being released in may .

I adored her debut book The school gate survival guide  and had the pleasure of meeting her .

I cant wait to read her new book and share my review .Heres what we know about it

Can one woman’s marriage survive her best friend’s divorce? Fans of Veronica Henry and Erica James, this is the next book to add to your reading list.

It’s time to get back to where it all began…

Octavia Sheldon thought she’d have a different life. One where she travelled the world with an exotic husband and free-spirited children in tow. But things didn’t turn out quite like that.

Married to safe, reliable Jonathan, her life now consists of packed lunches, school runs and more loads of dirty washing than she ever thought possible. She’s not unhappy. It’s just that she can barely recognise herself any longer.

So as Octavia watches her best friend’s marriage break up, it starts her thinking. What if life could be different? What if she could escape and get back to the person she used to be? Escape back to the island where she spent her summers? And what if the man she used to love was there waiting for her…?

Beautiful cover !!!

Thanks again avon and Kerry 🙂

Advertisements