book review no turning back by Tracey Buchanan 

Firstly thank you to Avon books for the chance to review this book.

It arrived beautifully wrapped with a stick of rock 🙂 


Right I finished this book last night and I’m still reeling from it !I’m in shock at the twists and turns so much that I’m yet to pick up my next read .

I did not see it coming !

The story is layered and complex and just when you think you know who’s who etc bang a shock .

Incredibly dark and very disturbing and you will feel chilled to the bone .

It deals with a sensitive subject and does make you question what would you do ?? 

And would we as mums do anything to protect our children ?

What do you do when you start to doubt everyone even those closest to you ?

Absolutely brilliant and addictive writing and blew me away .

Please do check out the other fantastic blogs taking part in the tour .

Leave a Reply

