BOOK REVIEW STRICTLY BETWEEN US BY JANE FALLON

I finished this earlier today and it’s one of those you have to finish no matter where you are .In my case walking along the road nearly tripping over head in this book .

I have been dying to read this since it was published so was thrilled to find it in my local library.

Whizzed through it .

I loved it so much,janes writing is very addictive and very real .

She writes about events that can and do happen .

There are secrets and lies ,it’s a juicy book with lots of edge .There are no certainties how this is going to end !

I was disappointed that Tamsin didn’t get the ending I would have liked! Say no more ! 

Fast becoming one of my favourite authors .

Leave a Reply

