BOOK REVIEW YOU ,ME AND OTHER PEOPLE BY FIONNUALA KEARNEY

The stunning debut novel from Fionnuala Kearney – already a Top Ten Irish Times bestseller

THEY SAY EVERY FAMILY HAS SKELETONS IN THEIR CLOSET . . .

But what happens when you open the door and they won’t stop tumbling out?

For Adam and Beth the first secret wasn’t the last, it was just the beginning.

You think you can imagine the worst thing that could happen to your family, but there are some secrets that change everything.

I was really eager to read this debut novel ass had heard great things from fellow bloggers and the cover looked so intriguing .

Firstly I cant believe this is a debut ! It is spectacular and the writing is brilliant and captivating .

There are parts that will stay with me and when that happens you know you have read something special .

Its a very refreshing concept to read from not only the wife’s point of view but also the husbands .

Cleverly written and powerful.

Through pain and heartache they each go on a journey of self discovery .

I really look forward to reading more from this author .

And then the question is, how can you piece together a future when your past is being rewritten?

For fans of Liane Moriarty, Jojo Moyes and David Nicholls.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s