Blogger gift swap

So sorry for delay !! kids back to school so can finally blog about the gift swap I took part in for Christmas. It was organised by Viola at apieceofviola.wordpress.com.

Its like a secret santa and as I don’t work im not part of one so this was brilliant to take part in .

I was matched with the lovely Lisa over at http://mrssavageangel.wordpress.com/ and we started messaging straight away .We decided on a budget of £10 and you can see her lovely post abut my gifts I got her !!http://mrssavageangel.wordpress.com/2015/01/02/blogger-gift-swap-haul/  Im so glad she loved them  .

It was lovely to have a extra pressie to open this Christmas morning and had no idea what it would be ….. I got a wonderwoman box  filled with chocolate coins .

I will add a picture  later !!

Thank you so much for choosing a great pressie and I hope you had a great xmas and best wishes for 2015!!

Thank you to viola for getting this organised .

3 comments on “Blogger gift swap

  1. Pingback: Christmas Blogger Gift Swap | Round Up | A Piece of Viola

Leave a Reply

