BOOK REVIEW SOULMATES BY HOLLY BOURNE

Every so often, two people are born who are the perfect match for each other. Soulmates. But what if meeting your soulmate is earth-shattering – literally? After a chance meeting at a local band night, Poppy and Noah find themselves swept up in a whirlwind romance unlike anything they’ve ever experienced before. But with a secret international agency preparing to separate them and a trail of destruction rumbling in their wake, they are left with an impossible choice between the end of the world, or a life without love… *Home-grown young author with incredibly commercial voice and fearless freshness, poised to take the YA market by storm *Perfect for fans of Louise Rennison, Sophie McKenzie and Cassandra Clare

Well what a fantastic book to start 2015 with !!! This was a Christmas present for Estelle after she loved hollys other book ,however I nicked it lol .

This book is just beautiful ,I could not put it down.

There are funny parts and its so relatable and im a adult so this would be a hot pick for teenagers .

I was swept away with this story and the character’s ,her mum reminded me of me .

It answers the question is there someone for everyone but not only answers it ,it creates a  whole new theory…..cant say anymore without giving spoilers .

Holly is a fantastic writer who really captures thoughts and feelings of society youngsters how it is now .

I cant recommend this enough and I look forward to reading her new book out later this year .

Advertisements

One comment on “BOOK REVIEW SOULMATES BY HOLLY BOURNE

  1. Pingback: January wrap up | supermum ......... wheres my cape ???

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s