BOUT OF BOOKS WRAP UP AND DAY 7 UPDATE

1408966257164

20140823_163921DAY 71408966471721

I finished waiting for doggo by Mark B Mills ..review to follow 187 pages

I started The story of us by Dani Atkins 127 pages

UPDATE

I planned on reading 5 books this week

1.before we met by Lucie Whitehouse
2.three little words by jessica thompson
3.panic by lauren oliver
4.maybe someday by colleen hoover
5.the story of us by dani atkinson reading 5 books

I managed to read 7 and a bit books

1.before we met by Lucie whitehouse

2.Three little words b Jessica Thompson

3.panic by lauren oliver

4.maybe someday by colleen hoover

5.All fall down by Jennifer weiner

6.if I stay by Gayle forman

7.waiting for doggo by Mark b Mills

and 128 pages of the story of us by Dani atkins

I love reading so to me a readathon is just a fun way of saying lets read more !!

One comment on “BOUT OF BOOKS WRAP UP AND DAY 7 UPDATE

Leave a Reply

