BOOK REVIEW BEFORE WE MET BY LUCIE WHITEHOUSE

A whirlwind romance. A perfect marriage.

 

Hannah Reilly has seized her chance at happiness. Until the day her husband fails to come home . . .

 

And can you ever really know what happened before you met?

 

I picked this up by chance today at the station before our journey home from great Yarmouth because I had  finished my other books .I had no idea what this book was about and had never read any of her other books so was going in blindfolded .

The cover is intriguing and as lynx said creepy .

I read this is in afternoon even  reading while eating …I couldn’t put it down!!

Within first few pages I was hooked and intrigued .

This book is amazing and several times I found I was holding my breath through tension .

Its gripping exciting and very thrilling .

This will keep you second guessing and on the edge of your seat!!

I started a readathon today and what a perfect book to start with .

 

 

Leave a Reply

