BOOK REVIEW WHRE LOVE LIES BY JULIE COHEN

Lately, Felicity just can’t shake a shadow of uncertainty. Her husband Quinn is the kindest person she knows and loves her peculiarities more than Felicity feels she deserves. But suddenly it’s as if she doesn’t quite belong.

 

Then Felicity experiences something extraordinary: a scent of perfume in the air which evokes memories that have been settled within her for a long time, untouched and undisturbed. As it happens again and again, the memories of a man Felicity hasn’t seen for ten years also flutter to the surface. And so do the feelings of being deeply, exquisitely in love . . .

 

Overwhelmed and bewildered by her emotions, Felicity tries to resist sinking blissfully into the past. But what if something truly isn’t as it should be? What if her mind has been playing tricks on her heart?

 

Which would you trust?

 

This book is very cleverly written and made me think wow I never knew that when I finished. I felt I really leant something reading this book.

I really enjoyed Dear thing so was so excited when I won a copy on twitter .

The cover is beautiful and Julies writing style is something ive only discovered this year and I love it.

Her books are emotive ,deep ,sensitive and as I said make you really think .

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

