BOOK REVIEW A PART OF ME BY ANOUSKA KNIGHT

Image

 

After years of trying, Amy Alwood and James Coffrey have finally been accepted into the adoption process. At long last they are going to get their ‘happy ever after’. Then – out of nowhere – a dark secret is revealed, which changes everything. Amy throws herself into her work to distract herself. Her new client, Rohan Bywater, is certainly keeping her on her toes. He’s frustrating, lives on the edge…and she can’t stop thinking about him. He’s very clear on one thing though: kids are not part of his future. Amy is torn – does she follow her heart and let the thing she wants most slip away, or carry on with a lie and live with the consequences.

 

Firstly thank you to Shane at cherish pr and mills and boon for sending me this review copy . I haven’t read her first book but I sure will now ! I loved loved this book so much I read it within a day ,it was read everywhere. Within the first chapter I was hooked .

It completely exceeded my expectations and I was drawn in and captured by her writing .

Brilliant storyline and I really connected with the characters especially Rohan who I just swooned hard for.He was charming ,handsome but also sensitive due to his past which is similar to mine .

I was rooting for Amy especially for her sense to kick in regarding her partner.

Really enjoyed this book and made me smile a lot .

Published 20th June

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

