Letter 10 letter writing challenge

So ive reached the last letter in jennyinneverland.com writing challenge .This one is to my older self ….

To older me ,

Hello this is younger me /you !! Havnt got a clue what to write tbh as I struggle to know and  accept the me I am now in 2014.

How will I be in 10/20 years time ,where will I be ? what adventures and drams will I have faced and dealt with?

Please tell me I get stronger and theres less drama and more smiles and happiness.

Are my kids doing great ? im not a nan yet I hope!!

Have I seen more of the world?

Have we started to be more organised /tidy yet??

If you could give me advice what would it be ?

What are you reading atm?

Love from younger me /you

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

