Fed up

I’m having one of those days where I’m really fed up and grumpy .i have no patience for lynx even the sound of Estelle’s coughing is stressing me out .
I stood there crying while washing up just really feel low ūüė¶ I know a lot of it is because I’m poorly.
But sometimes il b honest I’m fed up of my life’s situation ,worrying about money ,the constant pressures of being a mum.lynx not sleeping and his constant demands .
The stresses with the ex ,a house that never seems tidy so I feel like a failure daily .
I genuinely have no idea how long id ever this house will be decorated because of financial reasons and also lack of time and people .
I never get bored bt today that’s pArtly how I’m feeling of it all .

Yes I don’t need a man to make me happy bt I am lonely ! I miss affection being desired even being held as a woman .
The people who say u don’t need anyone tend to be the people who have people if that makes sense.

Sometimes like today I’m fed up of being alone in every sense .

Just want to lay down and sleep /cry.

I suffer with mental illness and my thoughts do get erratic so this is a very honest and frank account of how I’m feeling .

Yes I’m grateful for all I have but I have every right to say today it’s just not enough .

Leave a Reply

